Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner, Runner Up 2020 Star Maa | TvSerialinfo

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner, Runner Up 2020 Star Maa | TvSerialinfo

Spread the love

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu 2020: Bigg Boss Telugu has ended and Abijeet bags the trophy with a whooping cash prize. Akhil is the runner up of the show while Sohel walks out with Rs 25 Lakh rupees offered by host Nagarjuna.

The most awaited Bigg Boss Telugu 4 started premiering from today (06 September 2020) on Sunday. The show airs only on Star Maa Television on weekdays at 9.30 PM and on weekends at 9.00 PM. Hosted by King Akkineni Nagarjuna, the show features 16 contestants inside a house involving various tasks and eliminations based on the voting process like the previous seasons.

Viewers can cast votes to save their favourite contestants. Watch the below space for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4, Contestant Details, Eliminations Details and results today.

On World Television, Bigg Boss is one of the most viewed popular shows. Endemol in the Netherlands had first developed this game show. Bigg Boss is the Indian version of the international series Big Brother.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Finalist are Akhil, Abijeet, Ariyana, Syed Sohel and Harika.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Contestants List

Here is the confirmed list of Bigg Boss Telugu 4 contestants and their status.

Contestant Name Profession Status
Monal Gajjar Actress ELIMINATED
Surya Kiran Director ELIMINATED
Lasya Manjunath Anchor ELIMINATED
Abijeet Duddala Actor WINNER
Jordaar Sujatha Anchor, News reader ELIMINATED
Mehaboob Shaikh Actor, Dancer, YouTuber ELIMINATED
Devi Nagavalli Journalist ELIMINATED
Alekhya Harika YouTuber ELIMINATED
Syed Sohel Ryan Actor WALKED OUT (Rs 25 Lakhs)
Ariyana Glory Anchor ELIMINATED
Amma Rajasekhar Director, Choreographer ELIMINATED
Karate Kalyani Comedian, Martial Artist ELIMINATED
Noel Sean Rapper ELIMINATED
Divi Vadthya Actress, Model ELIMINATED
Akhil Sarthak Actor, Model RUNNER UP
Milkuri Gangavva YouTuber WALKED
Saikumar Pampana Actor, Comedian ELIMINATED
Jabardasth Avinash Actor, Comedian ELIMINATED
Swathi Deekshith Actress ELIMINATED
  • On 13 September 2020, Saikumar Pampana enters Bigg Boss house as a wildcard contestant.
  • Jabardasth Avinash made his entry in the second week of the show.
  • Mukku Avinash is the second wildcard contestant after Saikumar Pampana. he enters the house in the second week of mid-on Thursday.
  • Swathi Deekshith enters the house as a third wild card contestant.
  • Gangavva walked from the show due to some health issues.
  • Divi gets evicted from the house as she receives a lesser number of votes.
  • Noel walked out of the show .
  • Akhil wins the ticket task and moved to the finale (Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Final) directly.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Eliminations

  1. Surya Kiran is the first contestant to evict from Bigg boss house as he failed to satisfy the audiences. He dropped Bigg Bomb on Devi as she will be free from house works for a day.
  2. Kalyani is the second contestant who gets evicted from the Bigg Boss house.
  3. Devi Nagavalli receives a lesser number of votes on the third week and gets evicted.
  4. Swathi gets evicted as she fails to satisfy the audiences.
  5. On Day 42, Kumar Sai gets evicted from the house.