'Super Dancer' Chapter 4 Contestants List – Season 2021| TvSerialinfo

‘Super Dancer’ Chapter 4 Contestants List – Season 2021| TvSerialinfo

Spread the love

TvSerialinfo : Super Dancer Chapter 4 is back with new season 4 on Stony TV.  Its a kids dance reality show.  For this season, many contestants got chance to perform in the Studio Round and from them, some of the participants got selected who will perform in the Mega Audition Round infront of our judges. Let’s see who gets selected.

Super Dancer Chapter 4 Judges and Host

Super Dancer Chapter 4 will be judged by our trio Geeta Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, and Anurag Basu. It will be hosted by Paritosh Tripathi with Rithvik Dhanjani.

Super Dancer 4 – Nachpan Ka Tyohaar will start it’s telecast from 27th March 2021, Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM time slot. Indian Idol 2020 will be shifted to 9:30 PM time slot from that date.

Super Dancer 4 Start Date and Timings

TV Serial Title Super Dancer 4
(सुपर डांसर चैप्टर ४)
Channel Sony TV & SonyLIV
Production House Frames Production
Start date 27th March 2021
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat Telecast TBA

Super Dancer 4 Contestants

Sr No. Contestant Name Age From Status
1 Pratiti Das 10 Howrah Competing
2 Amit 11 Delhi Competing
3 Paridhee 11 Assam Competing
4 Sumit Barman 7 Siliguri Competing
5 Sprihaa Kashyap 7 Assam Competing
6 Florina 6 Assam Competing
7 Abhi Ajmera —– Competing
8 Arshiya Sharma 10 Jammu Competing
9 Pruthviraj 9 Karnataka Competing
10 Ridham Makwana 8 Vadodara Competing

Super Dancer Winners

  • Rupsa Batabyal (Season 3)
  • Bishal Sharma (Season 2)
  • Ditya Bhande (Season 1)