'Ishq Par Zor Nahin' Serial Cast Real Name, Wiki, Story, Release Date, Timings Sony TV Serial | TvSerialinfo

‘Ishq Par Zor Nahin’ Serial Cast Real Name, Wiki, Story, Release Date, Timings Sony TV Serial | TvSerialinfo

Spread the love

TvSerialinfo : Ishq Par Zor Nahin is an Indian Television Serial premiered on 15th March, 2021. The show is  produced by Gul Khan under the banner of 4 Lions Films. It is featuring Param Singh and Akshita Mudgal in the lead role.

Ishq Par Zor Nahin Serial Story

It is a new-age young love story of two opposite personalities, Ahaan and Ishqi, who share polarising viewpoints about marriage.

Ishq Par Zor Nahin Wiki

Name Ishk Par Zor Nahi!
Main Cast Param Singh and Akshita Mudgal
Genre Romance and Drama
Concept Gul Khan
Director Lalit Mohan
Producer Gul Khan
Karishma Jain
Dipti Kalwani
Editor Shashank Harendra Singh
Krishna Kumar
DoP Raju Gauli
Story Sudhir Singh
Screenplay Harneet Singh
Dialogues Divya Sharma
Aparajita Sharma
Theme Music Tapas Relia
Background Music Elvis Valentine
Costume Stylist Anuradha Khurana
Nidhi Kurda Khurana
Project Head Vijay V Shetty
Production House 4 Lions Films

Ishq Par Zor Nahin Serial Cast Real Name

Real Name Name in the Serial

Param Singh

Ahaanvir Malhotra

Akshita Mudgal


Rajat Verma

Kartik Malhotra (Ahaan’s brother)

Shagun Sharma

Sonali Malhotra/Sonu (Ahaan’s sister)

Kapil Soni

Ahaan’s Uncle

Mamta Verma

Ritu Malhotra (Ahaan’s aunt)

Abha Parmar

Preeto Malhotra (Ahaan’s grandmother)

Lakshya Handa

Raj (Sonali’s fiancé)

Beenna Malje

Sarla (Raj’s mother)

Akash Gupta

Mayank (Ahaan’s best friend and Ishki’s fiancée)

Preety Arora Sharma

Mayak’s mother

Kimmy Kaur

 Ishki’s aunt

Arundhati Bandyopadhyay

Ginni (Sarla’s assistant)

Ishq Par Zor Nahin Start Date and Timings

Ishq Par Zor Nahin is telecast from Monday to Friday at 9:30pm on Sony TV. The show reduced the running time of Kyun Utthe Dil Chhod Aaye and started on 15 March 2021.

Channel Name Sony TV
Show Timings Monday to Friday at 9:30pm
Running Time 20-25 Minutes
Starting Date 15 March 2021
Repeat Telecast Time Not Available
Language Hindi
Country India